base

Link-up ID: 21531


Our Offices

Baldwins Crane Hire Limited

Heavy Crane Division
Uxbridge Road
Mill End WD3 8XA

 

Tel:  01923 776767                          

Fax: 01923 778080
Email: w.baldwin@baldwinscranehire.com

Emergency Assistance: 07747 036831    

Central London Depot
Morden Wharf
Tunnel Avenue
Greenwich
SE10 0AR
Tel: 0207 511 2600
Fax: 0207 511 5340
Email: london@baldwinscranehire.com
Nottingham Depot

Tel:  07584 285646

East London Depot


Tel: 0207 511 2600
Fax: 0207 511 5340
Email: london@baldwinscranehire.com
Leeds Depot
Unit 2a, Stourton Spur,
Haigh Park Road,
Leeds LS10 1RT
Tel: 01132 723256
Fax: 01132 709628
Email: leeds@baldwinscranehire.com
Newport Depot
Unit 3 Westway Road,
Alexandra Dock,
Newport, Gwent NP20 2WD
Tel: 01633 259050
Fax: 01633 259051
Email: newport@baldwinscranehire.com
Southampton Depot

Tel: 01753 583872
Fax: 01753 547937
Email: westlondon@baldwinscranehire.com
Warrington Depot
Grappenhall Lane, Appleton,
Warrington WA4 4QT
Tel: 01925 269977
Fax: 01925 269978
Email: warrington@baldwinscranehire.com
Cambridge Depot

 

Tel:  01473 313112

Fax: 01473 314075

West London Depot
Station Road, Langley,
Slough, SL3 6ED

Tel: 01753 583872
Fax: 01753 547937
Email: westlondon@baldwinscranehire.com

Crawley Depot

Tel:  07887 601187

Birmingham Depot
Birmingham New Road,
Tipton, DY4 8JP

Tel: 0121 557 0760
Fax: 0121 557 6955
Email: birmingham@baldwinscranehire.com

Peterborough Depot Tel:  01664 813604

Ipswich Depot
London Road, Capel St Mary,
Ipswich, IP9 2JT

 

Tel:  01473 313112

Fax: 01473 314075

Email: ipswich@baldwinscranehire.com

Sheffield Depot

 

Tel: 01132 723256
Fax: 01132 709628

Teeside Depot
Haverton Hill Road
Billingham Reach Ind Est
Billingham,TS23 1PX

Tel:  01642 560477
Fax: 01642 560666
Email: billingham@baldwinscranehire.com

North London/Watford Depot
Thomas Clive Site
Uxbridge Road, Mill End
Rickmansworth.WD3 8XA

Tel:  01923 776767
Fax: 01923 778080
Email: watford@baldwinscranehire.com

Grangemouth Depot

Tel:     07833 286164
Email: d.leiper@baldwinscranehire.com

East Midlands Depot
Unit 15, Asfordby Business Park
Welby Road, Asfordby
Leicestershire. LE14 3JL

Tel:  01664 813604
Email:eastmidlands@baldwinscranehire.com

Brighton Depot Tel:  07887 601187
Email:c.nash@baldwinscraenhire.com
Bristol Depot Tel: 01633 259050
Fax: 01633 259051